We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Lower Drayton Farm B&B, self-catering accommodation and Entertainment Hub Call: 01785 330757

News Headlines

 
   

Click on any of the headlines below for the full story.

Farmer Ray to the rescue!

Posted on Saturday, 24 January, 2015 at 3:45 pm

Escaped cockerel given a new chance at Lower Drayton Farm...




Ringing in the New Year - and the wild birds - at Lower Drayton Farm
Posted on Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 at 11:24 am

We're serious about wildlife and conservation on the farm - so a visit from Brewood Bird Ringers last month was really interesting...




Meet the Meerkats at LDF!
Posted on Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 at 8:09 pm

There's going to be the chance to meet Meerkats on selected dates in Aug & Sept at LDF...




Xander & the Peace Pirates join music fest lineup!
Posted on Saturday, 28 June, 2014 at 5:16 pm

A fantastic new addition to the Middle of Nowhere Music Festival on the farm on 18, 19 & 20 July 2014...




May half term fun on the farm!
Posted on Sunday, 25 May, 2014 at 9:23 am

Family farm attraction open Sat 24th May to Sun 1st Jun plus every weekend!




Open May Bank Holiday weekend!
Posted on Thursday, 01 May, 2014 at 1:59 pm

Bring the family along to our farm attraction ths weekend!




Airsoft comes to LDF!
Posted on Wednesday, 30 April, 2014 at 7:28 am - Modified on Wednesday, 30 April, 2014 at 7:29 am

Action-packed fun for days out, stag, hen and corporate dos!




Easter Bunny story workshops
Posted on Wednesday, 02 April, 2014 at 3:40 pm

We're open all Easter school holiday, Easter Sunday and Monday will be egg-stra special!




Middle of Nowhere Music Festival Tickets ON SALE!
Posted on Thursday, 20 February, 2014 at 2:15 pm - Modified on Thursday, 17 April, 2014 at 8:19 am

Tickets are now on sale for the Middle of Nowhere Music Festival, which takes place on the farm on Fri 18, Sat 19 & Sun 20 July 2014!




NEWS FLASH - Winter Wonderfarm closed Mon 23 Dec
Posted on Monday, 23 December, 2013 at 12:54 pm

Due to adverse weather conditions, Winter Wonderfarm is closing early!




Items 1 to 10 of 66 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>Show per page